Coating and Impregnation

Technical textiles are the market of the future. Geotextiles, airbags, tent tarpaulins, truck tarpaulins, banner materials, architectural membranes, bitumen-based self-adhesive membranes and various special technical textiles as well as films and nonwovens are coated on Menzel coating lines worldwide.
The coating technology and the dryer design are adapted to the respective product and process requirements. Coating can be carried out using both the dip process and the brush process. In addition, the customer can choose between a vertical and a horizontal design.

Inline Coating Machines

In most cases, the coating of grid-shaped materials for geotextiles and plaster reinforcement is carried out "inline" (or on online coating units). These are aggregates that are installed directly behind weaving or weft insertion machines. Without winding up the mesh, it is fed into the coating machine, where it is exposed to an adhesive. After passing through an infrared dryer, the mesh is rolled up. The purpose of this coating is primarily to make the grating resistant to displacement. The contact points of warp and weft threads are bonded and the mesh can no longer deform. Typical mesh materials are polyester, basalt and glass. The coating chemicals are often PVC, acrylate or bitumen.

Sample Layout Online Coating Raschel Machine

Inline Coating Weaving Machine

Online coating with fleece lamination behind a weaving machine with horizontal dryer: geogrids are also laminated with fleece so that the grid remains permeable to water but is impermeableb to sand, gravel and rubble.

Inline Coating Raschel Machine

This coating line behind a weft knitting machine is additionally equipped with a fabric accumulator for non-stop reel change on the winder as well as a slitting device for edge and center cuts.

Inline coating weaving machine fabric width 6.400 mm

In the field of geo-textiles, large material widths are required. Our online coating lines can be built up to grid widths of 6,400 mm.

Coating Lines

Menzel coating systems are used wherever web materials are to be coated or impregnated, for example with PVC, acrylic, dispersions, lacquers or adhesives. We offer individual system solutions for your production: From the basic system with one coating station to the complete system for double-sided coating in one pass, also in explosion proof design. In previous projects, we have already realized fabric widths of up to 5,600 mm, also as combined lines (vertical/horizontal) with winding machines and slitting machines.

Coanting line airbag

Airbag fabrics in widths of up to 3,400 mm are coated on these lines. In addition to the special design for flat fabrics, there are also special lines for OPW fabrics where the silicone film is coated or laminated.

Multifunctional coating line

Typical products manufactured on our multifunctional coating lines are tarpaulin materials, architectural membranes and other technical articles. These can be coated with PVC, silicone, acrylic and all pasty coating materials, for example.

vertical coating line

Used preferably for very wide products up to 5,450 mm fabric width. The combination of several vertical coating systems enables very efficient production of, for example, architectural membranes with PTFE coating, advertising banners with PVC coating or simultaneous multi-web production.

Coating line for flooring

The systems are tailored to the special requirements of the flooring sound insulation products and enable very high production speeds and a defined process even with coating weights of more than 5,000 g/m².

Membrane coating plant

This is a generic term for special equipment used to manufacture products for the automotive, environmental and pharmaceutical sectors. These lines are available in various designs and different coating systems in widths of up to 1,800 mm.

Impregnation line for glass mesh fabric

Impregnation plant for the production of glass mesh for plaster reinforcement. Material widths of up to 3,200 mm can be processed on the line. The maximum production speed can be up to 80 m/min, depending on the product.

Finishing line for tire cord infrared circulating air 4,800 mm

Coating line with a fabric width of 4,800 mm with impregnating foulard , infrared pre-dryer and circulating air dryer and integrated cutting unit. At the end of the coating line, the fabric is edge-straight wound on a carrier roll winder with center drive.

Coating line PTFE

Typical products are PTFE conveyor belts, PTFE glass fabrics and technical products with PTFE coating. These plants are available in widths up to 4,800 mm, with a temperature of 430 °C in the high-temperature sintering zone and direct or indirect heating by means of gas burners or IR radiation.

coating systems

Whether coating machine or padder: we offer various output systems for impregnating and coating, which we design individually together with you.
Our coating machines with roller doctor blade or floating knife are used for coating textiles and technical textiles in front of a dryer. The coating medium is applied to the carrier fabric by the doctor blade, which can be precisely adjusted in angle and feed.

Coating machine with floating knife

The air knife coating machine is a unit for economical coating of web-shaped substrates made of textile, knitted fabric, film or nonwoven. The doctor bar can be designed with up to three doctor blades, depending on the version. Depending on the requirements, an explosion-proof version of the coating machine is available.

Coating machine floating knife

The precision coating machine is specially designed for coating technical textiles and airbag fabrics. Within the coating line, the coater can be used either as a high-precision roller doctor blade system or as an air knife, depending on the product-specific requirements. Optionally, a slot doctor blade can be integrated.

Coating machine for rubber blanket

For substrates with a structured surface, or for cotton blended fabrics, the coating process with driven-off blanket is suitable. In addition, all other coating processes can be integrated and used within a precision coating machine as required, also with automatic control of the coating weight in combination with a subsequent gravimetric measuring system.

Vertical Coating Machine

Vertical coating system for simultaneous coating on both sides, either as dip coating with identical coating recipe for both sides, or as special version with 2 separate paste templates, with the possibility to coat 2 different recipes at the same time, or only one side.

3-roll coating system

In the reverse roll coater, the coating layer is applied with high precision on an application roll and then transferred to the substrate. This coating process offers extremely high accuracy and is used, for example, in membrane coating systems in widths of 600-1,800 mm.

Coating unit with anilox rollers

Coatings are often applied in the thin-film process with coating weights from 10 g/m² wet application using anilox rollers. In this special design with a minimal coating feed and integrated doctor blade. This system is available in widths up to 3600 mm.

Impregnating unit for composites / prepregs

Special Padder model for impregnation with resin, explosion proof design. With two temperature-controlled and driven rollers, whereby the operating mode “impregnation pressure” and “impregnation gap” are optionally available for impregnation. All operating parameters are electronically monitored and reproducibly set and displayed via a visualization system. The impregnation basins could also be tempered if required, the positioning of the dip tank is done by electric motor.

Padder with rubberized rollers 4.800mm

Impregnating foulard for coating mesh fabrics on a coating line: With a roll width of 4,800 mm, compressive forces of up to 30 t can be applied between the nip rolls. For easy cleaning, the chemical trough can be moved out from under the impregnating foulard.

Adhesive application system

Multifunctional coating system for dispersion adhesives, here in a special version with integrated film unwinding as part of a Thermobelt - laminating line. The adhesive application system enables direct coating by means of a coating knife, as well as indirect coating by means of a meterable adhesive film on an application roller.

Padder for glass fabric finishing

Foulard in stainless steel design, special design plaster reinforcement mesh, with interchangeable trough for easy cleaning.

Stainless Steel Slope Padder

Slope padder for minimum application to the back of textile fabrics.

Impregnation bath for chlorine treatment

Impregnating bath for wool finishing, special version made of plastic and Hastelloy for aggressive media.

Dryer

Our product range includes vertical and horizontal dryers, recirculating air dryers, pre-dryers and infrared dryers, each of which can be operated with gas, electricity or thermal oil. We offer our dryers in variable widths according to your requirements. We also pay special attention to energy efficiency in the design. For example, very uniform air distribution ensures high temperature consistency. In this way, energy consumption can be reduced and economic efficiency increased. 

Dryer: circulating air, gas heated indirectly

Conveyor dryer with horizontal or curved fabric guidance and separate circulating air for the top and bottom sides. Indirect heating by means of gas burner and heat exchanger, one temperature zone per section. The dryer length can be modularly adapted to the requirements.

Dryer: circulating air, directly gas heated

Compact continuous dryer in modular design, length adjustable as required, with horizontal fabric guidance and separately controlled circulating air for the top and bottom sides. Heating by gas burner, max. temperature 230 °C, one temperature zone per section. This dryer is also available with indirect thermal oil heating in explosion-proof design.

dryer: circulating air, Thermal oil-heated

Conveyor dryer in modular design, optionally also in EX version, with horizontal or curved fabric guidance and separate circulating air for the top and bottom side. Indirect heating by means of thermal oil and heat exchanger, max. temperature 220 °C, large-format doors on the operating side for access to the dryer interior.

vertical dryer: circulating air, gas heated indirectly

Indirectly gas-heated vertical dryer for the treatment of technical textiles.

vertical dryer: circulating air, Thermal oil-heated

Vertical dryer in modular design, typical drying distance 6 m, max. width 5,600 mm, with separate circulating air on both sides for the front and back. Indirect heating by means of thermal oil, max. temperature 220 °C, optionally also in EX design, or in high-temperature design with heating by means of gas burner, max. temperature 430 °C.

T05 Trockner Infrarot elektrisch horizontal

Text

 

vertical dryer infrared electric

Drying is performed by fast reacting, medium wave infrared emitters positioned on the side of the web in a vertical dryer. A hood on the dryer allows the exhaust air to be collected and discharged. The deflection roller in the upper part of the dryer is water-cooled.

vertical dryer infrared gas-heated

Infrared dryer, directly gas-heated for temperatures up to 600 °C for fast drying in the textile dyeing process or the finishing of glass fabrics. Modular design allows the dryer capacity to be adapted to individual requirements.

dryer: infrared, Thermal oil-heated

Vertical IR dryer in modular design, drying without circulating air by IR heat radiation, indirect heating by means of thermal oil, max. temperature 220 °C, max. width 2,400 mm, with separate temperature control on both sides for front and back side, optionally also in explosion-proof design.

Dryer combination: infrared and circulating air

Conveyor dryer with arch-shaped fabric guidance, optionally also in explosion-proof design. Bottom side with heating plates and direct contact to the fabric, top side with adjustable circulating air. Heating by thermal oil, max. temperature 220 °C. Large-sized doors on the operating side for access to the dryer interior. The length of the dryer can be adjusted modularly according to the need.

Condensing machine

Recirculating air dryer with a fabric capacity between 50 m to 100 m, version with direct gas heating. It is characterized by an extremely uniform air distribution as well as a high temperature constancy, so that a high economic efficiency is achieved during production. The dryer is available up to material widths of 3,200 mm.

Condensing machine with variable roller spacing

Indirect gas-fired hotflue with motor-adjustable roller spacing

We realize YOUR project!

Do you need more information? We look forward to hearing from you!

Beschichten UND Imprägnieren

Technische Textilien sind der Markt der Zukunft. Auf Menzel Beschich­tungs­anla­gen werden weltweit Geotextilien, Airbags, Zelt­planen, LKW-Planen, Banner­materialien, Architektur­mem­branen, Selbstklebe­bahnen auf Bitumen­basis und unterschied­liche tech­nische Spezial­textilien sowie Folien bezieh­ungsweise Non­wovens beschichtet.
Die Beschich­tungs­technologie und die Trockner­aus­führung werden dabei den jeweiligen Produkt- und Prozess­­anfor­derungen angepasst. Die Beschich­tung kann sowohl nach dem Tauch­verfahren als auch nach dem Streich­verfahren erfolgen. Zudem kann der Kunde zwischen einer vertikalen und einer horizon­talen Ausführung wählen.

Inline Beschichtungs­maschinen

Die Beschichtung von gitter­förmigen Materialien für Geotex­tilien und Putzarmierungen erfolgt in den meisten Fällen „inline“ (bzw. auf Online-Beschichtungsanlagen). Dabei handelt es sich um Aggre­gate, die direkt hinter Web- oder Schusseintragsmaschinen installiert werden. Ohne das Gitter aufzu­wickeln wird es in die Beschich­tungs­anlage geführt und dort mit einem Kleber beaufschlagt. Nach dem Durchlaufen eines Infrarot-Trockners wird das Gitter aufgerollt. Zweck dieser Beschichtung ist in erster Linie, das Gitter verschiebe­fest zu machen. Die Berührungs­punkte von Kett- und Schussfäden werden verklebt und das Gitter kann sich nicht mehr deformieren. Typische Gittermaterialien sind Polyester, Basalt und Glas. Bei den Beschichtungschemikalien handelt es sich oft um PVC, Acrylat oder Bitumen.

Beispiellayout Online-Beschichtung Raschelmaschine

Inline Beschichtung Webmaschine

Online-Beschichtung mit Vlieskaschierung hinter einer Webmaschine mit horizontalem Trockner: Geo-Gitter werden auch mit Vlies kaschiert, so dass das Gitter durchlässig für Wasser bleibt, jedoch undurchlässigb ist für Sand, Kies und Geröll.

Inline Beschichtung Raschelmaschine

Diese Beschichtungs­anlage hinter einer Schusswirkmaschine ist zusätzlich mit einem Warenspeicher für den Non-Stop Rollenwechsel am Wickler augestattet sowie einer Längsschneid­einrichtung für Kanten- und Mittenschnitte.

Inline Beschichtung Webmaschine Warenbreite 6.400 mm

Im Bereich der Geo-Textilien werden große Materialbreiten verlangt. Unsere Online-Beschichtungsanlagen können bis zu Gitterbreiten von 6.400 mm gebaut werden.

Beschichtungs­anlagen

Menzel Beschichtungsanlagen kommen überall dort zum Einsatz wo bahnförmige Materialien beschichtet oder imprägniert werden sollen, beispielsweise mit PVC, Acryl, Dispersionen, Lacken oder Klebstoffen. Wir bieten Ihnen individuelle Systemlösungen für Ihre Produktion: Von der Basisanlage mit einer Beschichtungsstation bis zur Komplettanlage für beidseitige Beschichtung in einem Durchlauf, auch in EX-Ausführung. Bei vorangegangenen Projekten haben wir bereits Warenbreiten bis zu 5.600 mm realisiert, auch als Kombianlagen (vertikal/horizontal) mit Wickelmaschinen und Schneidmaschinen.

Beschichtungs­anlage Airbag

Auf diesen Anlagen werden Airbag-Gewebe in Breiten bis zu 3. 400 mm Gewebebreite beschich­tet. Zusätzlich zur Sonder­ausführung für Flach­gewebe gibt es auch Spezialanlagen für OPW-Gewebe, bei denen der Silikonfilm beschichtet oder laminiert wird.

Multifunktionale Beschichtungs­anlage

Typische Produkte, die auf unseren multifunk­tio­nalen Beschichtungs­anlagen hergestellt werden, sind Planen­werkstoffe, Architektur­membranen und weitere technische Artikel. Diese können beispielsweise mit PVC, Silikon, Acryl und allen pastösen Beschich­tungsstoffen beschichtet werden.

Vertikal - Beschichtungs­anlage

Einsatz vorzugsweise für sehr breite Produkte bis 5.450 mm Warenbreite. Dabei er­möglicht die Kom­bi­nation mehrerer Vertikal-Beschich­tungssysteme eine sehr effiziente Her­stellung von beispiels­weise Architektur­membranen mit PTFE-Beschichtung, Werbe­bannern mit PVC-Beschichtung oder auch eine simultane mehrbahnige Produktion.

Beschichtungs­anlage Fußboden­beläge

Die Anlagen werden auf die besonderen Anfor­derungen der Produkte Fußbodenbelag/ Tritt­schallbelag abge­stimmt und ermög­lichen auch bei Auftrags­ge­wichten von mehr als 5.000 g/m² sehr hohe Produktions­geschwin­digkeiten und einen definierten Prozess.

Membranbeschich­tungsanlage

Hierbei handelt es sich um einen Oberbegriff spezieller Anlagen, auf denen Produkte für den Bereich Automotive, Umwelt und Pharmazie hergestellt werden. Diese Anlagen stehen in verschiedenen Ausführungen und den jeweils optimalen Beschichtungssystemen in Breiten bis 1.800 mm zur Verfügung.

Imprägnieranlage für Glasgittergewebe

Imprägnieranlage zur Herstellung von Glasgitter­gewebe für die Putzarmierung. Auf der Anlage können Materialbreiten bis zu 3.200 mm verarbeitet werden. Die maximale Produktions­geschwindigkeit kann, je nach Produkt, bis zu 80 m/min betragen.

Ausrüstungsanlage Reifencord Infrarot Umluft 4.800 mm

Beschichtungsanlage mit einer Warenbreite von 4.800 mm mit Imprägnierfoulard , Infrarot-Vortrockner und Umlufttrockner und integriertem Schneidwerk. Am Ende der Beschichtungsanlage wird die Ware auf einem Tragwalzenwickler mit Zentrumsantrieb kantengerade gewickelt.

Beschichtungsanlage PTFE

Typische Produkte sind PTFE-Transportbänder, PTFE-Glasgewebe und technische Produkte mit PTFE-Beschichtung. Diese Anlagen stehen in Breiten bis 4.800 mm zur Verfügung, mit einer Temperatur von 430 °C in der Hochtemperatur-Sinterzone und einer direkten oder indirekten Beheizung mittels Gasbrenner oder IR-Strahlung.

Auftragssysteme

Ob Streichmaschine, Foulard oder Lackierwerk: wir bieten verschiedene Ausftragssysteme zum Imprägnieren und Beschichten an, die wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen individuell konzipieren.
Unsere Streichmaschinen mit Walzenrakel oder Luftrakel werden zum Beschichten von Textilien und Technischen Textilien vor einem Trockner eingesetzt. Das Beschichtungsmedium wird dabei durch das im Winkel und in der Zustellung präzise einstellbare Rakelmesser auf das Trägergewebe aufgestrichen.

Streichmaschine Luftrakel

Die Luftrakelstreichmaschine ist ein Beschichtungsaggregat zur wirtschaftlichen Beschichtung bahnförmiger Substrate aus Textil, Wirkware, Folie oder Nonwoven. Der Rakelbalken kann je nach Ausführung mit bis zu drei Rakelmessern ausgeführt werden. Je nach Anforderung ist eine Ex-Ausführung der Streichmaschine lieferbar.

Streichmaschine Walzenrakel

Die Präzisionsstreichmaschine ist speziell für die Beschichtung von technischen Textilien und Airbag-Geweben ausgelegt. Innerhalb der Beschichtungsanlage kann die Streichmaschine je nach produktspezifischer Anforderung wahlweise als hochpräzises Walzenrakelsystem, oder als Luftrakel eingesetzt werden. Optional kann ein Slot-Rakel integriert werden.

Streichmaschine Luftrakel Walzenrakel Gummituch

Für Substrate mit strukturierter Oberfläche, oder bei Baumwollmischgeweben, eignet sich das Beschichtungsverfahren mit abgetriebenem Gummituch. Zusätzlich können alle anderen Streichverfahren innerhalb einer Präzisions-Streichmaschine nach Erfordernis integriert und genutzt werden, auch mit automatischer Regelung des Beschichtungsgewichts in Kombination mit einer nachfolgenden gravimetrischen Messanlage.

Streichmaschine Vertikal

Vertikales Streichsystem für die gleichzeitige beidseitige Beschichtung, entweder als Dip Coating mit identischer Beschichtungsrezeptur für beide Seiten, oder als Sonderausführung mit 2 getrennten Pastenvorlagen, mit der Möglichkeit 2 unterschiedliche Rezepturen gleichzeitig zu beschichten, oder auch nur eine Seite.

3-Walzen Auftragssystem

Beim Walzenauftragssystem / Reverse Roll Coater wird die Beschichtungsauflage hochpräzise auf einer Antragswalze / Applikatorwalze appliziert und dann auf das Substrat übertragen. Dieses Beschichtungsverfahren bietet eine extrem hohe Genauigkeit und wird beispielsweise bei Membranziehanlagen in Breiten von 600-1.800 mm eingesetzt.

Lackierwerk mit Rasterwalzen

Lacke werden häufig im Dünnschichtverfahren mit Beschichtungsgewichten ab 10 g/m² Nassauftrag mittels Rasterwalzen appliziert. In dieser speziellen Ausführung mit einer minimalen Lackvorlage und integriertem Abstreifrakel. Dieses System steht in Breiten bis 3600 mm zur Verfügung.

Imprägnierwerk für Composites / Prepregs

Foulard in Sonderausführung für die Imprägnierung mit Harzen in EX-Ausführung, mit zwei temperierbaren und angetriebenen Walzen, wobei für die Imprägnierung wahlweise die Betriebsart Imprägnierdruck und Imprägnierspalt zur Verfügung steht. Alle Betriebsparameter sind elektronisch überwacht und werden über eine Visualisierung reproduzierbar eingestellt und angezeigt. Die Imprägnierbecken könnten bei Bedarf ebenfalls temperiert werden, die Positionierung des Tauchbeckens erfolgt elektromotorisch.

Foulard mit gummierten Walzen 4.800mm

Imprägnierfoulard zum Beschichten von Gittergeweben an einer Beschichtungsanlage: Bei einer Walzenbreite von 4.800 mm können Druckkräfte bis 30 t zwischen den Quetschwalzen  aufgebracht werden. Zur einfachen Reinigung kann der Chemikalientrog unter dem Imprägnierfoulard herausgefahren werden.

Kleberauftragssystem

Multifunktionales Beschichtungssystem für Dispersionskleber, hier in einer Sonderausführung mit integrierter Folienabwicklung als Bestandteil einer Thermobelt – Laminieranlage. Das Kleberauftragssystem ermöglicht die direkte Beschichtung mittels Streichmesser, sowie die indirekte Beschichtung mittels eines dosierbaren Kleberfilms auf einer Antragswalze / Applikatorwalze.

Foulard für Glasgewebeausrüstung

Foulard in Edelstahlausführung, Spezialausführung Putzarmierungsgewebe, mit Wechseltrog zur einfachen Reinigung.

Pflatsche Edelstahlausführung

Pflatsche zum Minimalauftrag auf die Rückseite von textilen Geweben.

Imprägnierbad für Chlorbehandlung

Imprägnierbad zur Wollausrüstung, Spezialausführung aus Kunststoff und Hastelloy für aggressive Medien.

Trockner

In unserer Produktpalette finden sich vertikale und horizontale Trockner, Umlufttrockner, Vortrockner und Infrarot-Trockner, die jeweils mit Gas, Strom oder Thermalöl betrieben werden können. Wir bieten unsere Trockner in variablen Breiten entsprechend Ihren Anforderungen an. Bei der Konstruktion legen wir außerdem besondere Aufmerksamkeit auf die Energieeffizienz, so wird beispielsweise durch sehr gleichmäßige Luftverteilung eine hohe Temperaturkonstanz gewährleistet. So kan der Energieverbrauch gesenkt und die Wirtschaftlichkeit erhöht werden. 

Trockner Umluft Indirekt gasbeheizt

Durchlauftrockner mit horizontaler oder bogenförmiger Warenführung und getrennter Umluft für die Ober- und Unterseite. Indirekte Beheizung mittels Gasbrenner und Wärmetauscher, jeweils eine Temperaturzone pro Sektion. Die Trocknerlänge kann modular dem Bedarfsfall angepasst werden.

Trockner Umluft direkt gasbeheizt

Kompakter Durchlauftrockner in Modulbauweise, Länge nach Bedarf anpassbar, mit horizontaler Warenführung und getrennt geregelter Umluft für die Ober- und Unterseite. Beheizung mittels Gasbrenner, max. Temperatur 230 °C, jeweils eine Temperaturzone pro Sektion. Dieser Trockner ist auch mit indirekter Thermalölbeheizung in EX-Ausführung lieferbar.

Trockner Umluft Thermalölbeheizt

Durchlauftrockner in Modulbauweise, wahlweise auch in EX-Ausführung, mit horizontaler oder bogenförmiger Warenführung und getrennter Umluft für die Ober- und Unterseite. Indirekte Beheizung mittels Thermalöl und Wärmetauscher, max. Temperatur 220 °C, großformatige Türen auf der Bedienungsseite für den Zugang zum Trocknerinnenraum.

Trockner Umluft Indirekt gasbeheizt vertikal

Indirekt gasbeheizter Vertikaltrockner zur Behandlung technischer Textilien.

Trockner Umluft Thermalölbeheizt vertikal

Vertikaler Trockner in Modulbauweise, typische Trocknungsstrecke 6 m, max. Breite 5.600 mm, mit beidseitig getrennter Umluft für die Vorder- und Rückseite. Indirekte Beheizung mittels Thermalöl, max. Temperatur 220 °C, wahlweise auch in EX-Ausführung, oder in Hochtemperaturausführung mit Beheizung mittels Gasbrenner, max. Temperatur 430 °C.

T05 Trockner Infrarot elektrisch horizontal

Text

 

Trockner Infrarot elektrisch vertikal

Die Trocknung erfolgt durch schnell reagierenden, mittelwellige Infrarotstrahler, die seitlich an der Warenbahn in einem vertikalen Trockner positioniert sind. Eine Haube auf dem Trockner ermöglicht das Sammeln und Abführen der Abluft. Die Umlenkwalze im oberen Bereich des Trockner ist wassergekühlt.

Trockner Infrarot gasbeheizt vertikal

Infrarottrockner, direkt gasbeheizt für Temperaturen bis 600 °C zum schnellen Trocknen im textilen Färbeprozess oder der Ausrüstung von Glasgeweben. Durch modulare Bauweise kann die Trocknerleistung den individuellen Anforderungen angepasst werden.

Trockner Infrarot Thermalölbeheizt

Vertikaler IR – Trockner in Modulbauweise, Trocknung ohne Umluft durch IR – Wärmestrahlung, indirekte Beheizung mittels Thermalöl, max. Temperatur 220 °C, max. Breite 2.400 mm, mit beidseitig getrennter Temperaturregelung für die Vorder- und Rückseite, wahlweise auch in EX – Ausführung.

Trockner Kombination Infrarot Umluft

Durchlauftrockner mit bogenförmiger Warenführung, wahlweise auch in EX-Ausführung, Unterseite mit Heizplatten und direktem Kontakt zur Ware, Oberseite mit regelbarer Umluft. Beheizung mittels Thermalöl, max. Temperatur 220 °C, großformatige Türen auf der Bedienungsseite für den Zugang zum Trocknerinnenraum. Die Trocknerlänge kann modular dem Bedarfsfall angepasst werden.

Kondensationsmaschine

Umlufttrockner mit einem Wareninhalt zwischen 50 m bis 100 m, Ausführung mit direkter Gasbeheizung. Er zeichnet sich durch eine extrem gleichmäßige Luftverteilung sowie eine hohe Temperaturkonstanz aus, sodass eine hohe Wirtschaftlichkeit bei der Produktion erreicht wird. Der Trockner ist bis zu Materialbreiten von 3.200 mm lieferbar.

Kondensationsmaschine mit variablem Walzenabstand

Indirekt gasbeheizte Hotflue mit motorisch einstellbarem Walzenabstand

Wir realisieren Ihr Projekt!

Sie benötigen mehr Informationen? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!